Home Menu

Award Ceremony

Award Ceremony 2014

On the occasion of the 2b AHEAD ThinkTank's Future Congress the greatest innovators of the past 12 months are being honored annually. The awards are traditionally going to those visionaries whose innovative business models have essentially changed the development of their industry.


In 2014 again, there will be two awards assigned, the Innovation Award for the most innovative technological development in the past 12 months as well as the 2b AHEAD Future Award for the best business model at the elevator pitch.

Innovate yourself!

Over 40,000 readers are following our newsletter.

Join our community

Stay in Contact

Register for the newsletter here to receive all analyses free of charge. Please enter your personal information as follows:



All Events

This site uses cookies. By using this site, you agree. Further information can be found under Privacy Policy.